Life after social media and the meandering thought stream of deep consciousness

Dear Nintendo

Innovation does not equal unnecessarily complex systems. All anyone wants is a god damned next gen console that is just like the current ones, only more powerful with a better UI, syncs better and has an improved ergonomic shape and layout on the controller (without re-learning the existing controller which has worked for years). Why can’t you understand that? I don’t need 3D and augmented reality and portability matched to my at-home console. I certainly don’t fucking need motion, voice and visual control. I just want an improved version of what I fucking have now with no gimmicks. For fucks sake. You suck and your Wii U can blow me.

Leave a Reply

